US Import Bond
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy, Suite #200. Lomita, CA 90717
PH : (310) 928-1180  / Fax:  (424) 702-3262

Peter@USimportBOND.com (Peter)
Young@USimportBOND.com (Young)
Carlos@USimportBOND.com (Carlos)
Omar@USimportBOND.com (Omar)  
Kim@USimportBOND.com (Kim)
Ana@UsimportBOND.com (Ana)
Dale@USimportBOND.com (Dale)
info@USimportBOND.com (info)   
ISF@USimportBond.com (ISF Department)
Cindy@USimportBond.com (Cindy)


- www.FilingISF.com / www.USimportBOND.com
Disclaimer Terms & Conditions (
click here)
Dale Dong Young Park dba A Plus Customs Broker
(Filer Code AEF)
Coast Logistic Groups llc dba US Import Bond (Filer Code E2B)
ONLY valid contact, with us, are list it here,  all others are invalid
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone at anytime
Glossary
1. Broker Glossary
2. Sea Shipping Glossary.
3. Air Shipping Glossary.
4. Warehouse Glossary
5. Trucking Glossary
6. Drawback Glossary
7. IE / IT / TE (ISF 5) Glossary
.  (In-Bond Processing and CBP Form 7512 Preparation)
8. Importing Gloassary
9. ISF Gloassary
10. Helpful Guide to Importing

11. Check to see if your are importing Anti Dumping (ADD)  and
.      Countervailing (CVS) items (click here)
12. IMPORT:  Look-up/Search Engine Duty/Tax: HTC/HTS/Harmonized
.      Tariff Code click here or call/email US Customs Import Specialist
.      Team click here
13. EXPORT:  Look-up/Search Engine Schedule B (click here)

14. US Customs Exam & other US Government agencies (
click here)
Problem with " importer identity theft ":
(
click here) (click here) (click here) (click here)
(Also,
Be  aware  of  scam  hijack  emails &  OTHER  scams)